Shore Conference Wrestling


2020Ryan Zimmerman (2)138
2019Ryan Zimmerman126
2019Kevin Cerruti (2)Hwt
2018Peter Wersinger195
2018Kevin CerrutiHwt
2011Luis Filipe135
2010Nick Visicaro160
2010Billy George189
2009Jon Robertson145
2009Omar Akel171
2002Anthony Miscia145
1998Shawn SchaefferHwt
1995Kevin Mammano134
1993Miguel Ramos103
1993Craig Mammano140
1988Sam Cole (3)125
1987Sam Cole (2)112
1985Sam Cole105
1985Tyrone Davis126
1984Thomas Skove (2)132
1983Thomas Skove126
1983Andrew Skove (3)132
1982Andrew Skove (2)119
1981Andrew Skove108
1981EJ Ciroala122
1981Luke Skove (4)141
1981Jude Skove (3)148
1980Jude Skove (2)129
1980Luke Skove (3)135
1979Jude Skove115
1979Luke Skove (2)129
1978Luke Skove115
1978Matt Skove141
1978Ed Balina158
1977Sam Mills188
1975Joe Carchia129
1972Terry Brewer178
1965Fred Salter141
1963Tom Reilly148

4-Time Champion

Luke Skove


3-Time Champions

Jude Skove

Andrew Skove

Sam Cole
(85, 87-88)


Sam Mills

1977 Region Champion Sam Mills played 12 seasons in the NFL as a standout linebacker for the New Orleans Saints and Carolina Panthers.  Mills, a 3-Time Pro Bowler, hs been inducted into the Sports Hall of Fame of New Jersey, the Louisiana Sports Hall of Fame, and the Carolina Panthers Hall of Honor.

Mills passed away at the age of 45 after a battle with in intestinal cancer.

His Long Branch High School and Carolina Panthers football jerseys hang inside of the Long Branch High School gymnasium to this day.