Shore Conference Wrestling

2011Kalyph Hardy160
2006Nick Weaver (2)152
2005Nick Weaver140
2000Rob BurrusHwt
1999Mark Worthy (4)145
1998Mark Worthy (3)140
1997Mark Worthy (2)125
1997Maurice Worthy (3)160
1997Paris BlandHwt
1996Mark Worthy112
1996John Weinlein140
1996Maurice Worthy (2)152
1996Aaron Sigrist160
1994Maurice Worthy130
1988Matt Parks (2)Hwt
1987Matt ParksHwt
1980Glen Kelly (2)101
1980Al Aires (2)141
1980Mike Pelladino170
1979Glen Kelly101
1979Al Aires135
1973Mike Baeli98
1968Allen Hess123
Mark Worthy
4-Time Champion

Wrestled Collegiately at Oklahoma

1999 Wrestling USA All-American

3-Time State Champ

4-Time State Placer

4- Time Region Champ

4-Time District Champ

128 Career Wins

JSIWA Hall Of Fame

Maurice Worthy
3-Time Champion

4-Year Letterman at Army

2001 NCAA All-American

2001 EIWA Champion

Army Wrestling Team Captain

2-Time Mike Natvig Award Winner as Most Outstanding Wrestler at Army

2-Time State Champion

3-Time State Medalist

3-Time Region Champ

4-Time District Champ

124 Career Wins

JSIWA Hall of Fame