Shore Conference Wrestling


2021Hunter Mays160
2020Shane Reitsma (3)170
2019Darby Diedrich (3)138
2019Shane Reitsma (2)170
2019Joe Sardina220
2018Darby Diedrich (2)126
2018Christian Murphy182
2017Darby Diedrich120
2017Kyle Slendorn126
2017Shane Reitsma170
2017Eric Keosseian (2)220
2016Kris Lindemann138
2016Eric Keosseian220
2014Kyle CocozzaHwt
2013Ben Esposito132
2008Joey Langel119
2008Harry TurnerHwt
2005Billy Woodward145
2003Zac Cunliffe (3)125
2002Zac Cunliffe (2)119
2001Zac Cunliffe112
2001Ahmed ZanatiHwt
1997John Laffan112
1993Keith Swistock135
1989Glen Sandull189
1988Derek Dee135
1986John Gagliano98
1986Pete Krajcsik132
1984Scott Bilker (2)105
1983Scott Bilker98
1978Bruce McKenna148
1974Joe Couto135
1974Terry Beins (2)141
1973Art Van Note130
1973Terry Beins136
1973Nils Deacon168
1972Bill Gaertner130
1972Art Van Note157
1965Carlos Fontanez (3*)136


* - Carlos Fontanez won 2 Region Championships at Freehold High School (Freehold Borough) before attending the newly opened South Freehold High School (Howell) his senior year.


3-Time Champions

Zac Cunliffe

Darby Diedrich

Shane Reitsma
(2017, 2019-2020)


2-Time Champions

Terry Beins

Scott Bilker

Eric Keosseian


Glen Sandull
1989 Region Champion

Wrestled Collegiately at Trenton State College

2-Time NCAA Division 3
National Champion

3-Time Division 3

JSIWA Hall of Fame